Assessment Schedule

DateCSCompetency StandardCS LevelQualificationType
Wed, Oct 02 2019CS001FPipeline Engineering PrinciplesFoundationPIEClass-based
Wed, Oct 02 2019CS014FPipeline Integrity ManagementFoundationPIEClass-based
Wed, Nov 06 2019CS005FPipeline Inspection and SurveillanceFoundationPIEClass-based
Wed, Nov 06 2019CS022FIn-Line Inspection Technologies and ProceduresFoundationPIEClass-based
Wed, Nov 06 2019CS026FILI Data Analysis and ReportingFoundationPIEClass-based
Tue, Dec 03 2019CS020FPipeline Defect AssessmentFoundationPIEOnline
Tue, Dec 03 2019CS030FStress AnalysisFoundationPIEOnline
Tue, Dec 03 2019CS032FFracture MechanicsFoundationPIEOnline
Tue, Feb 18 2020RESIT-FResit of Foundation Level Exam (not necessary)FoundationTGN/TGSOnline
Wed, Mar 04 2020CS015FInternal Corrosion MechanismsFoundationSPIEOnline
Wed, Mar 04 2020CS016FInternal Corrosion Prevention and MonitoringFoundationSPIEOnline
Wed, Mar 04 2020CS017FExternal Corrosion and PreventionFoundationSPIEOnline
Mon, Apr 06 2020CS033FFailure AnalysisFoundationSPIEOnline
Mon, Apr 06 2020CS036FOnshore Pipeline RoutingFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Apr 21 2020CS010FOnshore Pipeline DesignFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Apr 21 2020CS013FPipeline MaterialsFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, May 05 2020CS020PPipeline Defect AssessmentPractitionerSPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Jun 02 2020CS004FPipeline Project ControlFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Jun 02 2020CS048FPipeline DefectsFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Jul 07 2020CS032PFracture MechanicsPractitionerSPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Aug 04 2020CS002FEthics and ResponsibilitiesFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Aug 04 2020CS012FPipeline RepairFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Aug 04 2020CS050FCrack ManagementFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Sep 08 2020CS014PPipeline Integrity ManagementPractitionerTGN/TGSOnline Interview
Tue, Oct 06 2020CS043FRisk Analysis Tools/TechniquesFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Oct 06 2020CS045FConsequence AnalysisFoundationSPIEOnline
Tue, Nov 10 2020RESIT-FResit of Foundation Level Exam (not necessary)FoundationTGN/TGSOnline
Tue, Nov 17 2020RESIT-PResit of Practitioner Level Assessment (not necessary)PractitionerTGN/TGSOnline Interview
Tue, Feb 16 2021CS001PPipeline Engineering PrinciplesPractitionerPPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Feb 16 2021CS006FOnshore Laws, Regulations and StandardsFoundationPPIEOnline
Tue, Mar 09 2021CS009FPipeline Risk ManagementFoundationPPIEOnline
Tue, Mar 16 2021CS050PCrack ManagementPractitionerPPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Apr 06 2021CS022PIn-Line Inspection Technologies and ProceduresPractitionerPPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Apr 06 2021CS034FPipeline WeldingFoundationPPIEOnline
Tue, May 04 2021CS033PFailure AnalysisPractitionerPPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Jun 01 2021CS048PPipeline DefectsPractitionerPPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Jun 08 2021CS020EPipeline Defect AssessmentExpertPPIEOnline Interview
Tue, Jul 06 2021CS025FCathodic Protection and MonitoringFoundationPPIEOnline
Tue, Sep 07 2021CS014EPipeline Integrity ManagementExpertTGN/TGSOnline Interview
Tue, Oct 05 2021RESIT-FResit of Foundation Level Exam (not necessary)FoundationTGN/TGSOnline
Tue, Oct 12 2021RESIT-PResit of Practitioner Level Assessment (not necessary)PractitionerTGN/TGSOnline Interview
Tue, Oct 19 2021RESIT-EResit of Expert Level Assessment (not necessary)ExpertTGN/TGSOnline Interview
Last modified: Friday, August 16, 2019, 9:54 AM